Testimonials

Treating patients like family for over 25 years.

Google Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Yelp Reviews

Very professional and so….
Mary Capizzo
July 5, 2016
Very professional and so friendly!! Always a good experience!


Excellence! My front…..
Marilyn Muzik
July 7, 2016
Excellence! My front crowns are perfect…look very realistic.


Very nice experience always….
Nancy Arnold

June 30, 2017

Very nice experience always had been very nice Dr and helper made feel at home.


I was seated promptly when I…
Sherry Groth
June 26, 2017
I was seated promptly when I arrived at the office. The front desk was very profesdional in helping with scheduling. The cleaning was thorough with Annette and Dr B. was gentle and explained everything.


Brighton Healthy Smiles ROCK!
Phil n.

November 10, 2016

Go see Annette! Staff and doctors are great and have a good sense of humor. I was smiling the whole time and was in and out within 40 mins.

So they rock! Basically haven’t been to t…
Eric A. via Google

So they rock! Basically haven’t been to the dentist in 2000 days and have been eating crap for that entire amount of time. I got lucky with only one cavity and I was in and out of there in 33 minutes. No pain whatsoever and they know what they are doing. Plus the staff and the doctors have a sense of humor. -Phil and Ally

Great Experience!!
Kathleen P.

July 05, 2016

I WAS IN TO HAVE A BROKEN CROWN REPLACED. THEY MADE TIME TO GET EVERYTHING DONE IN ONE APPT. THE PROCESS WAS ACTUALLY FUN! IT WAS PAIN FREE! DR BIRCHMAIER HAS A GREAT PERSONALITY & AN AWESOME SENSE OF HUMOR! THE ASSISTANT WAS WONDERFUL! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM. GREAT STAFF

Dr. Eick and her staff are awesome as well…
alex E. via Google

June 25, 2016

Dr. Eick and her staff are awesome as well is Dr. Birchmeier. And it’s that quality that keeps me and my family coming back. The visits are always quick and generally painless. I recommend them highly and without reservation.

Best around
Alex E.

June 25, 2016

Dr. Eick and her staff are awesome as well is Dr. Birchmeier. And it’s that quality that keeps me and my family coming back. The visits are always quick and generally painless. I recommend them highly and without reservation.

I don’t enjoy going to the dentist. I move…
Catie D. via Google

May 27, 2016

I don’t enjoy going to the dentist. I moved to Brighton and needed to find a dentist. I decided to try Healthy Smiles and from the moment I walked through the doors I knew I found my dental home! The front office was light hearted and helped me feel comfortable as if we were all friends. Then I went back to see Dr.Birchmeier and I knew instantly that I was in good hands. If you need a dentist, I highly recommend this professional, yet friendly office that has provided me with above average care. I actually am me looking forward to my next appointment!

Very Pleased Customer
Carolyn S.

April 26, 2016

Dr. Birchmeier did a excellent job making a crown for my front tooth. He didn’t stop until it matched the color perfectly with my other teeth. Not only am I pleased with my smile, but the injection. I honestly didn’t feel any pain. This meant having it injected in the front, which usually hurts A LOT!! I can honestly say, I never felt a thing. He is gentle and kind as he works on his patients, but also kind to his assistants. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing dental work.

I am well pleased with my experience. I h…
Robert S. via Google

April 21, 2016

I am well pleased with my experience. I had a front tooth that needed a crown. Dr. BIRCHMEIER made the crown to match my other teeth perfectly. The best part is I didn’t feel any pain with the injection. Kind and gentle both with patients and whoever is assisting him.

Cleaning and checkup
Monika K.

March 29, 2016

Excellent job on cleaning and thorough exam. Pleasant and kind.

I finally found the Dentist for me!
Catherine D.

March 29, 2016

I don’t enjoy going to the dentist. I moved to Brighton and needed to find a dentist. I decided to try Healthy Smiles and from the moment I walked through the doors I knew I found my dental home! The front office was light hearted and helped me feel comfortable as if we were all friends. Then I went back to see Dr.Birchmeier and I knew instantly that I was in good hands. If you need a dentist, I highly recommend this professional, yet friendly office that has provided me with above average care. I actually am me looking forward to my next appointment!

Friendly!.
Roberta K.

March 25, 2016

All the staff are welcoming and friendly from reception to Doctors. They always make you feel at home and pay attention to even little things like offering a bite splint to allow jaw to rest during procedures. Very helpful for those with TMJ. I have been a patient for years and have been pleased with the work I have needed done.

Dr. Birchmeier made me feel at ease; he co…
Chelsea M. via Google

Dr. Birchmeier made me feel at ease; he could tell I get nervous when I go to the dentist. The whole office staff was extremely kind and helpful! Dr. B immediately helped get rid of my dental pain. After going to the office for a procedure, I’ve gone back for cleanings. The hygienists are awesome! I finally found a dental office that I’ll keep on going to!

Excellent Customer Service
Rosemari H.

February 22, 2016

I have had a wonderful experience over the past 30 years with this facility! From the simple biannual cleanings, crowns and teeth whitening, I couldn’t be happier! Thank you all for your superior customer service and friendly attitude!

The Best In Town!
Joseph H.

January 27, 2016

I don’t generally look forward to dentist visits, but Dr. Eick and Dr. Birchmeier make it absolutely painless – literally and figuratively! My visits are always quick and easy, and their office staff could not be more helpful. From regular cleanings to cavities, this is the place to go!

Best Dentist Ever Please See For Your Self
Frank K.

January 27, 2016

You guys are fantastic! Everyone is super friendly and helpful. I really appreciate that everything was explained to me before appointment and when I said I didn’t like needles, was provided a great distraction and barely noticed the needle going in. I used to despise dental offices in general but now I realize I simply hadn’t found the right one. Keep up the great work .Thanks to Dr Eick

AWESOME EXPIRENCE
Sandra B.

January 27, 2016

My family and I have been coming to Dr. Eick for all our dental needs for over the past 18 years and have always had a great experience. But a couple of months ago I had a tooth crack and when I smiled I looked toothless…to say the least I wanted to get in right away to get it fixed! So, I was happy but apprehensive when I was told they could get me in same day but with their new doctor Dr. Birchmeier. As soon as I meet Dr. Birchmeier he put me at ease with his knowledge and easy style, just like Dr. Eick. He was able to do a crown on a 3 D imaging machine and I was in and out within 2 hours with a beautiful fit and perfectly colored matched crown , I could smile once again 🙂 That’s not all ! Over this past weekend I lost a gold crown that was over 18 years old in the very back of my mouth, not easy to reach. I immediately thought of Dr. Birchmeier. It was painful so I wanted to get in as soon as possible to get the same day crown done again. Sure enough besides the efficiency of the equipment and expertise of the dentist and dental assistant a process that would normally take many hours and multiple days was just a few hours but during that time the staff made me feel comfortable and like I was part of their family. Take my word for it from dental hygiene to serious dental issues Brighton Smiles should be the only dental office you should consider !

Cleaning
Mary Beth J.

January 27, 2016

Everyone was friendly and the appointments were timely. We rarely wait even 10 minutes past our scheduled time. The hygenists and Dr. Eick treat us personably and with professionalism while addressing our concerns and apprehensions, “pampering” us (within reason!)

Mail update for Appointments
Eileen H.

January 27, 2016

I like receiving email updates for appointments. Thanks

Good Luck this year BHS Hockey Team!

We are happy to to have the opportunity to continue to support the BHS Hockey Program and would like to congratulate them …

The Arc of Livingston’s 24th Annual Celebrity Holiday Fashion Show – Nov 16, 2017

The Arc of  Livingston’s Twenty-Fourth Annual Celebrity Holiday Fashion Show Thursday, November 16, 2017 We are privileged …

Roadrunner Run 2017 – Spencer Elementary

We are pleased to have the opportunity to support our friends at Spencer Elementary again this year in their Sixth Annual …